FILM MUSIC REPORTER – Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for Disney’s family fantasy movie Cinderella. The album features the film’s original music written by Academy Award-nominated composer Patrick Doyle (Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Thor, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Sense and Sensibility). Also included is the original end titles song Strong written by Doyle, Kenneth Branagh & Tommy Danvers and performed by Sonna Rele, as well as two songs from the animated film performed by Lily James and Helena Bonham Carter. The soundtrack will be released on March 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Cinderella is directed by Kenneth Branagh and stars Lily James, Cate Blanchett, Richard Madden, Stellan Skarsgard, Holliday Grainger, Sophie McShera, Derek Jacobi and Helena Bonham-Carter. The live action adaptation of Disney’s classic animated film will be released nationwide on March 13. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Golden Childhood
2. The Great Secret
3. A New Family
4. Life And Laughter
5. The First Branch
6. Nice And Airy
7. Orphaned
8. The Stag

9. Rich Beyond Reason
10. Fairy Godmother
11. Pumpkins And Mice
12. You Shall Go
13. Valse Royale
14. Who Is She
15. La Valse De L’amour
16. La Valse Champagne
17. La Polka Militaire
18. La Polka De Paris
19. A Secret Garden
20. La Polka De Minuit
21. Choose That One
22. Pumpkin Pursuit
23. The Slipper
24. Shattered Dreams
25. Searching The Kingdom
26. Ella And Kit
27. Courage And Kindness
28. Strong – Sonna Rele
29. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes – Lily James
30. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song) – Helena Bonham Carter


Comments are closed.